Welcome ,

We look forward to delighting you.

Close

Sorry, your email does not match our records. Please use your Amex Concierge email to sign-up for an IfOnly Concierge account.

Your email is already in our system, but has not yet been verified. We previously sent you an email - finish setting up your account by pressing the “CONFIRM EMAIL” button.

If you need us to send you another email, please press below.

If you do not receive an email within 5 minutes, please call 415-376-4646 and our Guest Experiences Team will assist you.

  • So glad you like this! If we have it or a similar item again, we will be sure to let you know.

    So we are sure to reach you, please enter or verify your contact information below:

  • Submit

This item has been added to your Wishlist!

How to buy gift

Lena Dunham | Benefiting Waterkeeper Alliance
Personalized Voicemail Recording from “Girls” Creator and Actress Lena Dunham (1)

Personalized Voicemail Recording from “Girls” Creator and Actress Lena Dunham

Commission Lena Dunham to create a one-of-a-kind message for you, and imagine how her wit and confidence could entertain your close friends and family every time they leave you a message.

... more less

Subtotal $800

buy now

- The Experience

For fans of Lena Dunham and HBO’s coming-to-age comedy “Girls,” this is the perfect gift. IfOnly is offering a unique way to connect with the award-winning director, actor, and author of the best-selling book Not That Kind of Girl. Commission Lena to record a personalized voice message, giving you a one-of-a-kind audio note that will delight your close friends and loved ones.

 

Here’s how it works: once you’ve purchased the gift, an IfOnly concierge member will coordinate with you to compose the perfect script. Then, we will pass it along to Lena, who will imbue it with her trademark wit that has been described as “gutsy” (Time), “funny, wise, and brave” (Elle), and  “dangerous, luminous, and charming” (George Saunders). 

 

Proceeds benefit Waterkeeper Alliance, the fastest growing global movement for swimmable, drinkable, fishable, water. Your support helps raise critical funds to eliminate water pollution.


- The Luminary

- This Experience Supports

Details

  • Personalized voicemail recording from Lena Dunham
  • Buyer can provide guidelines for voicemail
  • Final message is at the discretion of Lena Dunham
  • Final message may take 6-9 weeks for delivery
  • Experience provided in English (US)
Purchasing this as a gift? This product will be personalized as soon as possible. In the meantime, we will send a gift card in time for the holidays if you select the Gift option at checkout.

Share this with your friends!

Click a button below and share this with your friends.

Retrieving Your Contacts

0%

CANCEL

Choose from Your Contacts

    IMPORT

    CONCIERGE